Order with PayPal:

Shipping for 2 or more copies will not exceed $10. These are in stock and ready to ship!

01 Funkytown

07 Money

02 Unfaithful

08 Old Soul Cafe

03 High Life

09 I Can't Wait

04 Vitamin U

10 The Bullet

05 Urban Herbalist

11 One Man's Dream

06 Away Delilah

12 Greazy Collage

Clips may not play in some versions of Firefox. Please try another browser.

All content ©2013 Mushmouth Records & Greazy Meal. All rights reserved. Comments or questions? Email Us: cory(at)mushmouth(dot)com