Greazy Meal's third album is out of print. Hold on to your copy if you have one. There are currently no plans for another pressing.

Here is a list of the songs on the album
(you can play a RealAudio sample by clicking on the titles):

  • In & Out
  • Love One Another
  • Time
  • The Question
  • Return My Heart
  • Forgiveness
  • Too Cold
  • You Might Find A Man
  • Gravy
  • Grieve
  • Transitions
  • Beat
  • Greazy Collage II
  • See what the City Pages in Minneapolis had to say about Gravy

    Download RealPlayer

    Thanks for all of the album title suggestions. They were an inspiration to us all!

    The guys were working on some titles of their own.